Lietojot tālāk šo lapu jūs piekrītat sīkdatņu (cookies) lietošanai. Jebkurā laikā jūs variet mainīt šos noteikumus pārlūkprogrammas iestatījumos.

CONTACT PERSONS

Janis Banders

Director of the sales department
Janis Banders

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 26485868
jb@evasat.com
Vladimirs Čubars

Purchasing Group Manager
Vladimirs Čubars

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 29619321
vladimirs.cubars@evasat.com
Monta Busmane

Office administrator
Monta Busmane

Phone: +371 67893868
monta@evasat.lv
Renāte Vociša-Bērzkalne

Advertising Manager
Renāte Vociša-Bērzkalne

Phone: +371 67893868
renate.berzkalne@evasat.com
Jēkabs Zvaigzne

Storekeeper
Rīga, Jaunmoku iela 26
Jēkabs Zvaigzne

Phone: +371 67893876
zvaigzne@evasat.lv
For Constructors and installers
Uldis Leimanis

Department manager
Uldis Leimanis

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 29131113
uldis.leimanis@evasat.com
Julija Vasiljeva

Julija Vasiljeva

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 29413435
julija@evasat.lv
Rolands Picalcelms

Rolands Picalcelms

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 26192664
rp@evasat.com
Janis Neimanis

Janis Neimanis

Phone: +371 67893868
jn@evasat.com
Maris Zeltzakis

Maris Zeltzakis

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 27071911
maris@evasat.com
Arturs Alksnis

Arturs Alksnis

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 26116292
arturs@evasat.com
Agris Kalnins

Agris Kalnins

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 26344280
agris@evasat.com
For Trade centers, salons and online shops
Oskars Stepins

Oskars Stepins

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 26356949
os@evasat.com
Mariuss Kolencovs

Mariuss Kolencovs

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 25966653
mariuss@evasat.com
Regional agents
Oskars Sulcs

Kurzeme district
Oskars Sulcs

GSM: +371 27857187
oskars@evasat.lv
Pavels Koselevs

Kurzeme district
Pavels Koselevs

GSM: +371 26768425
pavels@evasat.com
Olegs Anisimovs

Latgale district
Olegs Anisimovs

GSM: +371 20368539
olegs@evasat.com
Janis Brinkis

Vidzeme district
Janis Brinkis

GSM: +371 25609007
jb@evasat.lv
Iveta Dzelzite

Zemgale district
Iveta Dzelzite

GSM: +371 29113831
iveta@evasat.com
Export agent
Anrijs Zunde

Lithuania, Belarus, Kaliningrad
Anrijs Zunde

Phone: +371 67893868
GSM: +371 26411616
az@evasat.com