Lūdzu norādiet vai Jūs esat

Kontaktpersonas

Konsultācijas
Sanita Mītniece

Apkures speciāliste
Rīga, Jaunmoku iela 26
Sanita Mītniece

Telefons: 67893868
Fakss: 67805369
sanita@evasat.lv
Vitauts Laučjuns

Vitauts Laučjuns

Telefons: +371 67893868
Fakss: +371 67805369
vitauts@evasat.lv
Inga Jurēvica

Dizainere
Inga Jurēvica

Telefons: 67893872
Mob. tel.: 29485998
Fakss: 67805369
iju@komforts.net
Daiga Stariņa

Dizainere
Daiga Stariņa

Telefons: 67812108
Fakss: 67505399
daiga@komforts.net
Anita Zviedre

Konsultante
Anita Zviedre

Telefons: 67893872
Fakss: 67805369
anita.z@komforts.net
Laura Jančevska

Dizainere
Laura Jančevska

Telefons: 67812108
Fakss: 67505399
laura@komforts.net
Dina Vītuma

Pārdošanas projektu vadītāja
Dina Vītuma

Telefons: 67241263
Fakss: 67505399
dina@komforts.net